If a user has forgotten their password then they can reset their password by clicking the Forgotten Password link on the login screen to the site. As an alternative you can also send the Password Reset as a User administrator.
Click on the COG icon in the top right of the screen and access the Settings area.
Find the User that you would like to send the Password Reset to and click on that User to open their User profile.
In the Profile feature menu , you will have the option to click on Reset Password. It will open up a window asking you to confirm that you would like to sen a Password Reset to the user.
When you click on confirm Password Reset, an automated email will be sent to the User asking them to follow the steps to enter their new password.
For information on how the User can reset their password, refer them to this article on How do I reset my Forgotten Password.
Note: Once a new Password Reset has been sent to a User it will invalidate any previously sent Password Reset emails to the User.