Filters that are commonly used can be stored for future use and will appear for selection via the funnel icon at the top right of a Report.
Select a filter that you would like to override or choose ‘Create new filter’ and enter a name to create a new view. Below are a list of the different options for filters.
After selecting the appropriate level of filter click 'Save' to store the view for future use.
Personal filters will only appear for your own account.
Team filters will be available for all Users who are a member the Teams that you select when you save the filter. To select multiple Teams or deselect a Team hold 'Ctrl +' whilst making your selection.
Global filters will be available for selection by all users. One Global filter can also be set as the default view for the first time new Users access an App.
Delete a Saved Filter
If a filter is no longer relevant, you can remove a a filter by selectinig it from the SaveAs selection containing current filters and then click on the 'Delete' button to remove.