Use the Archive function in the Risk Register to ensure everyone is utilising current data. Remove, yet not permanently delete out-dated Risks, giving you the option the restore or delete them in future.
^Actions Menu - Archive^
(Found under the Actions Menu)
Archiving - Via the Risk Register
When in the Risk Register, check the box next to 'Title' to allow selection of Risk Records.
- Select one or multiple with your mouse
- To select all click the box left of 'Title' twice
- Archiving is not permanent, Records can either be Restored or Deleted afterward - See here
Once the Risks are selected, click on the Action Menu '...' in the top right to bring up the 'Archive' option.
Note: Once Archived, Risk Records are only visible in Risk Register Archived View.